Executive Assistant to Retirement Commissioner
Russell Pilkington-Flinn
E/ russ@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 835 679

Media Liaison
Estelle Sarney
E/ estelle.sarney@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 246 4302

Managing Editor
Tom Hartmann
E/ tom.hartmann@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 656 763

Fraud Education Manager
Bronwyn Groot
E/ bronwyn.groot@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 733 972

National Manager Retirement Villages
Troy Churton
E/ troy.churton@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 042 1110

Finance & IT Manager
Fiona Maxwell
E/ fiona.maxwell@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 765 540

Operations Manager
Nisha Keetels
E/ nisha.keetels@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 196 2291

Research Analyst
Celestyna Galicki
E/ celestyna.galicki@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 675 607


National Manager - Sorted in Schools
Pip Loughnan
E/ pip.loughnan@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 237 4541

Operations Manager - Sorted in Schools
Tista Lythe
E/ tista.lythe@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 121 4948

Senior Communications Adviser - Sorted in Schools
Kelly Gregor
E/ kelly.gregor@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 657 083

Kaitakawaenga
Marina Kawe-Peautolu
E/ marina.kawe-peautolu@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 246 0807

Programme Advisor - Sorted in Schools 
Carina Waldock
E/ carina.waldock@cffc.org.nz 
M/ +64 21 246 1584

Programme Manager - Community
Ana Tu'inukuafe
E/ ana.tuinukuafe@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 908 958

Programme Delivery Manager - Workplace
Zenovia Pappapetros
E/ zenovia.pappapetros@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 587 507

Programme Administrator - Workplace
Paul Nicolini
E/ paul.nicolini@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 565 321


Segment Marketing Comms Manager 
Kim Versfeld 
E/ kim.versfeld@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 765 534

Content Producer
Hamish Coleman-Ross
E/ hamish.coleman-ross@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 194 3579

Production Manager
Estefania López
E/ estefania.lopez@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 667 695

Graphic Designer
Abigail Kerr
E/ abigail.kerr@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 0294 7278

Learning Designer
Kate Reddington
E/ kate.reddington@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 246 2172

Digital Engagement Planner
Lauren Kennedy
E/ lauren.kennedy@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 106 9717


Digital Channels Manager
Jason Gambitsis
E/ jason.gambitsis@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 849 569

 

Digital Project Manager
Gavin Wu
E/ gavin.wu@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 749 195