Contact Us

About

Commission for Financial Capability

Auckland Office
Level 3, 108 Quay Street, Auckland 1010
PO Box 106-056, Auckland City 1143
T/ +64 9 356 0052
E/ office@cffc.org.nz

Wellington Office
Level 2, 318 Lambton Quay, Wellington, 6011

——

Main contacts

Executive Assistant to
Retirement Commissioner

Russell Pilkington-Flinn
E/ russ@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 835 679

Media Liaison
Estelle Sarney
E/ estelle.sarney@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 246 4302

Fraud Education Manager
Bronwyn Groot
E/ bronwyn.groot@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 733 972

National Manager Retirement Villages
Troy Churton
E/ troy.churton@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 042 1110

National Manager - Sorted in Schools
Pip Loughnan
E/ pip.loughnan@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 237 4541

Programme Delivery Manager - Workplace
Zenovia Pappapetros
E/ zenovia.pappapetros@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 587 507

Programme Manager - Community
Ana Tu'inukuafe
E/ ana.tuinukuafe@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 908 958

Operations Manager
Nisha Keetels
E/ nisha.keetels@cffc.org.nz
M/ +64 21 196 2291 

——

Leadership team

Team member contacts

Send Us a Message